Author Review Shirley

Author Review – Lucinda Riley

B1jHPdfFfcS._UX250_The latest series from this wonderful storyteller is The Seven Sisters, a set of seven novels based on the constellation The Pleiades. It follows the interesting backgrounds of adopted sisters. The fourth book ‘The Pearl sister’ is out soon and I can’t wait.

To see Lucinda’s books on our online catalogue, click here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s